9 comments on “A Shout into the Void….

  1. So very glad you left a comment on my blog so that I could find this excellent blog. Molly and Miles said to say hello to Harper. Miles is moving to Arizona so perhaps they will meet sometime.

    • Thanks for the nice note.

      I am a new participant to the blogosphere though I’ve been an interested observer for a long time as the ubiquitous “Someone” in Spo-Reflections.
      Spo suggested I look at some of the blogs he follows that are dog/pet related. I enjoyed reading yours. By the way, certainly belated but please accept my condolences for your loss in March. I look forward to reading Bailey’s Buddy. I welcome any comments you have on mine. I am a newbie here so any/all feedback is welcome.

  2. Welcome to the world of blogging. I enjoy blogging about my two dogs and now another dog since my Father has come to live with me. Blogging is a great way to share photos of my pooches since no one seems to want a physical copy. I have opinions but I’m not big on sharing them, especially in the blog world. I feel no pressure to blog on schedule and hopefully you won’t either. Enjoy yourself. Oh and post lots of pics of Harper!

  3. welcome, someone and harper! looking forward to reading all about you both! I will add you to my blogroll as well.

    we have a fresh sheet of paper before us; we take pen in hand and…

  4. Hi there Someone, and a big (however late) welcome to blogging!

    You listed “I don’t have a specific agenda” as a con to blogging. To me, that’s the biggest pro of all. It is a blogger’s random topics and unpredictable thoughts I enjoy most. I can only hope you do not settle into a pattern or adopt an agenda.

Leave a Reply

