9 comments on “What’s a Harper-Girl to Do??

  1. I’m kind in charge of the sewing for the pooch but it is a great idea. I’d could make the skirt rigid and glue the grass to it to keep it from just hanging down under her belly. I wonder if I could get her to wear sunglasses? 🙂

    • thanks for the suggestions. I never thought about a fez. She is surprisingly willing to wear things on her head so it is an option.

      I tried a bow tie once for a party and didn’t like it. When I tied it in front (properly) people couldn’t see it. It just looked a collar.
      I rotated it so the bow was up and visible but then it reminded me of ‘Baby Jane Hudson’.

Leave a Reply

