6 comments on “Abandoned pooch near death lives up to new name: Phoenix

  1. There has to be a special place in hell for those who mistreat animals. Molly and Miles are getting hugs also…as soon as they wake up.

  2. It’s awful, isn’t it? My dogs are from a breeder but my cats are from the RSPCA. Poor kittens that were just dumped in a park. (BTW, welcome to the blogosphere!)

  3. I hate seeing stories like these although heart warming. When the local stations show dogs up for adoption I quickly change the channel. I’m sure Harper is used to getting hugs.

    • I know what you mean. I feel that way every time I see commercials showing dog pictures with the Sarah Maclachlan (or Roberta Flack) voice over.

      I just noticed your email address; “Ordinary People”?

      Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

