19 comments on “Time Marches On … For Some

  1. Wow! You guys have put each through a lot in ten years. I like your senior/prom trip pic. You look quite dashing. Now ten years later at the age of 29 there’s a bit of wear and tear but still oh so handsome.
    Congratulations! I can’t wait to see your 25th anniversary pics!

  2. I didn’t know who Ben was before this post. My son is older then him! You guys look great in both of those pictures, even if you are hiding behind dark glasses in the second one.

    • I first heard Ben’s name from a friend about a year ago. He was mentioned in that wistful, breathy way that prompts one to seek out a picture on-line. That is the only reason the name was famliar on the birthday list.

      I like to think of he and I as a before-and-after picture. WAY before and VERY long after to be sure, but aside from that we are practically twins.

Leave a Reply

