4 comments on “The Library of Congress Flickr Project

  1. That is a great site. I have it on my reader. I think my favorite post was the one on ancient dentistry. I was just about to have some dental work done and printed it out and took it to my dentist who could talk about it in terms I did not understand but it was obvious that I was glad I was having the work done now rather than eons ago. Happy Thanksgiving to you all.

  2. That Flickr project is actually very interesting. I clicked on the Civil War Faces and almost fell out of my seat at all those daguerreotypes. Amazing! Thank for sharing that.

Leave a Reply

