9 comments on “Christmas Whimsy

  1. Well, unlike your other readers, I think I might NEED one of those Santa-Baby Snow Ladies. I’m a sucker for these kitschy musical Christmas things. So glad we downsized and I won’t consider buying any!

  2. 🙂 LOL!

    I am shocked; shocked I say; to hear these heartless attacks on our Christmas strumpet. The poor girl stands under that lamp-post greeting our holiday visitors and what thanks does she get?

    Interesting, she’s the only one of these treasures that Harper’s Other Dad and I actually purchased. Cocktails may have been involved. The others were gifts. My mom loved things like these. Her house was truly scary at the holidays.

    We have more. [hmmm… and still 13 days until Christmas….a future post??]

Leave a Reply

