6 comments on “Action Figures

  1. I note this wordpress theme has the same problem Regulus on WP has. It squashes all the pics! You gotta go into the post and hover on the picture, from there you can click on the edit button and expand them.

  2. laurent beat me to it; I had the same question.

    when I saw the mr. jung “action figure”, I thought of captain kangaroo, mot mr. jung or harry reasoner.

    scalia and thomas can go piss up a rope!

  3. Always a pleasure to read your insightful, droll, and frequently humorous postings. I especially enjoyed this one. Al I have to say is “send in the clowns”

Leave a Reply

