6 comments on “Proposed New Rule – NSFW

  1. When I was in school I can remember guys laughing about a guy pissing in the onion ring batter at Sonic. Then someone would chime in that John Doe shot a load in the mayo jar. With so many bored kids/young people running these food establishments there’s no telling what we consume.

  2. There is a lot of young people who feel a sense of entitlement and our society is not offering them what they want. Parents fault for not teaching common sense, respect for others and self-respect. As for the photos in public, the number of young people who will post shots of their penis is nothing short of strange, it seems that it is a fad, a thing to do. But then again our society takes the view that nothing is a big deal anyway, nothing matters. I do not eat at fast food restaurants ever. I make my own sandwich at home, safer that way.

  3. Two things here, I may have already told this story but at the risk of repeating it I’ll tell it again. When I worked at the front desk at the Hampton Inn in Lionville, PA I worked with a young girl whose boyfriend worked at Papa John’s pizza. We would often order food for our shift. She wouldn’t order Papa John’s. I said “Why not?” She told me what her boyfriend and some of his co-workers did to “get back” at a particularly difficult customer. The customer was an old man who always sent his pizza back with some kind of complaint. So one time too many, the “guys” in the back decided to teach Mr. Old Man a lesson. They jerked off on his pizza and covered it with cheese and then took out the “repaired” pizza to him. The old man never came back again. What’s interesting is that he didn’t complain. However, like her, I could never order a Papa John’s pizza again. Can’t get that image out of my mind. In fact, I don’t like to order any fast food. Ever see who works in those restaurants? Pimply faced kids, who don’t want to be there, who are grossly underpaid at a thankless job and who have an attitude. At best you’ll get their sweat drops in your food, at worst, cum.

    Secondly, one of my big pet peeves are gay activists who go way too far. They’re not really interested in equality but to stroke their own ego. That’s why I don’t approve of naked men clad only in a leather jock strap “marching” in a gay pride parades. Nuns in drag with outrageous makeup “marching” in gay pride parades. Bill and I (and you and Harpers Other Father) do more for gay equality by living openly in diverse neighborhoods as good neighbors than all the outrageous gay drags who only purpose seems to be is to serve their own ego and reinforce negative gay stereotypes.

Leave a Reply

