13 comments on “How I Spent My Summer Vacation

    • This was over the limit we are allowed ‘duty-free’. We were good citizens however and told the border agent exactly what we were returning with. Honesty is always the best policy, especially when dealing with officials with firearms.

  1. “only some of it scandalous” – when I was with the boyz, they were quite the gentlemen. after I retired to my hotel room though, WHO KNOWS what happened! 😉

    looks like a great vacation. harper sure is happy to see her daddies. and the liquor shoe holder goes well with spo’s cha cha heels!

  2. In addition to the “Stop Harper” button you should have picked up some “Heel Harper” and “Roll Over Harper” ones as well. (I will admit that I am somewhat cross at your dog’s namesake, however — particularly with this latest episode of legislative shenanigans.)

  3. Reading about your trips is always fun if for nothing else than to see that big smile Harper Girl has on her face when you pick her up. That is wonderful! Loved the wine bottle holder too! 🙂 I’m very happy your trip was successful. Looks like perfect weather too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

