12 comments on “Peace On Earth and Good Will Towards Ducks

  1. “We few, we happy few, we band of brothers.”

    Maybe a ‘Swan of Avon’ would have been even more appropriate, were it not that its length of neck might have been prone to snapping in two.

  2. I can’t begin to understand why I would want to go pubic with this, but this post reminded me of how as a small child I would keep my recent Christmas acquisitions segregated from my old toys for several weeks, before allowing them to mingle. I imagine it had something to do with trying to lengthen the ‘spell’ of Christmas Day. Or, just that I was unbalanced as long ago as that.

  3. I have one on the dashboard of my truck. I’ll have to take a picture. I figured since it was a 4WD, a duck was appropriate!

    Peace ❤
    Jay

Leave a Reply

