20 comments on “Throw Back Thursday – 1974

  1. I think you’re adorable. 🙂 What comes through in all your photos is your barely concealed mischievous nature. I would have loved to have had a friend like you when I was in high school. I bet you had a good time.

    • No, though I prefer the comparison to Prince Albert (once I realized you weren’t talking about jewelry) to Jack Black.

      Perhaps after my passing Harper’s Other Dad will lived swathed in bombazine.

  2. Dang. Weren’t you fuzzy. I could never grow sideburns like that. The ‘stache is a bit silly but, I had my own adventures in comedy mustaches.

Leave a Reply

