10 comments on “I Can’t Define It But I Know It When I See It.

  1. I hope you will belt this out in several versions in Mexico next week.
    “I’m not going” as done by Renee Fleming, Stevie Nicks, Enya, and (best yet) Justin Bieber.

    • Patti LuPone, Joan Sutherland (then it wouldn’t matter if I forget the words). Ethel Merman (possibly as a medley with her time honored cover of “Gentle On My Mind”

  2. Wow! She’s really got a powerful voice. She puts Jennifer Holiday to shame. You’re so lucky to have someone in your life to share such treasures.

  3. This is comical. Poor, poor choice… It’s like an outtake from Dreamgirls when the white group does their white bread version of the Dreamgirls’ hits… except this was for real… Groan.

Leave a Reply

