2 comments on “Tribes

  1. I do enjoy your thoughtful reviews. However, as any of the “working girls” on the local stroll will tell you, don’t give it away if someone will pay for it.

    • As Miss Mona says;
      “What’s the good of opening up the store
      …. if you give
      ….. the goods
      ….. away?”

      That said, since no one is offering to pay for it, I shall continue to cast my wisdom, such as it is, into the void of the blogosphere. I’d love it if someone offered me free tickets however.

Leave a Reply

