5 comments on “Gay Humor – NSFW

  1. Love Gay of Thrones, and would have loved to have seen The Nellie Olesons. I wasn’t a fan of Little House but I know me some Nellie.

    My Joan would have wanted to use the line, “Tear down that bitch of a bearing wall and put a window where a window OUGHT to be!”

  2. When I moved to the big city I went to see a showing of The Women. I didn’t understand then why half the theatre started hissing when Joan Crawford’s character came on screen. Sometimes it’s just a private joke for our enjoyment. Thanks for the heads up on the Gay of thrones.

  3. Gay of Thrones! COOL! But I can’t bring it up at work. At least not with the guy who has my last job, his office is filled with GAME of Thrones posters and he thinks Ted Cruz is a GOD.

    Peace ❤
    Jay

    • Apparently the humor series is popular with (at least some) Game of Thrones fans (with Ted Cruz fans…maybe not so much) I have seen a couple of actors from the show making guest appearances. The episode with the actor who plays Theon Grayjoy in the styling chair is hysterical. He did ask that they stop referring to Tyrion Lannister (the character played by Peter Dinklage) as “the munchkin” but that seems to have fallen on deaf ears

Leave a Reply

