3 comments on “The Fault Is In Our Stars

  1. I tend to avoid the movies whose sole basis is a message (“Twelve Years a Slave”) or terminal illness. If those storeis are a part of a larger movie (story), then fine (as in “Silver LInings Playbook”), but love stories of doomed teenagers? No thanks.

  2. You know seeing the girl in the promos wearing the hose in the nose reminded me of the movie Dune and I LOATHED Dune. So…

    • I liked the first couple of books. The original movie was weak though I know it has a cult following. There was a remake a few years ago that I liked better.

Leave a Reply

