6 comments on “AIDSWalk Phoenix – 2014

  1. I had planned to donate…then, if you’ve kept up with Fearsome, Nina came into my life. I will be spending my extra$$ on her. I will be paying her food, care and medical as my friend fosters her until she gets a new home. Harper, being homeless at one time, I am sure will understand.

    • Absolutely! I mean it sincerely when I say I understand that resources are limited and there are lots of worthy causes. I appreciate the moral support. Best wishes for Nina.

Leave a Reply

